UA Administration

  • Milla Boschung, Professor, Dean of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Virginia Johnson, Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services


  • Norman Baldwin, Professor, Political Science — Faculty at Large
  • Mary Meares, Associate Professor, Communication Studies — Faculty at Large
  • Meredith Bagley, Assistant Professor, Communication Studies — Faculty Senate
  • Osiris Molina, Associate Professor, School of Music — Faculty Senate
  • Utz McKnight, Associate Professor, Political Science — Black Faculty Staff Association


  • Stephanie Robinson, Graduate Student, Biological Sciences
  • Brennan Johnson, UA Student, SGA Chief of Staff
  • Kirkland Back, UA Student, Honors College Assembly


If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions you may contact all members of this Task Force at the following email: