Senate roster 2014-15

ARTS & SCIENCES
Nikhil Bilwakesh – 348-2523 – nbilwakesh@ua.edu – 2015
Sheila Black – 348-0613 – sblack@psych.as.ua.edu – 2016
Silas Blackstock – 348-0748 – blackstock@ua.edu – 2015
John Blitz – 348-5947 – jblitz@tenhoor.as.ua.edu – 2016
Steve Bunker – 348-1917 – sbunker@ua.edu – 2015
Steve Burch – 348-0343 – sburch@as.ua.edu – 2015
Andrea Cevasco – 348-7804 – acevasco@ua.edu – 2015
Rona Donahoe – 348-1879 – rdonahoe@geo.ua.edu – 2016
Martin Evans – 348-5301 – mevans@as.ua.edu – 2016
Richard Fording – 348-5980 – rcfording@as.ua.edu – 2015
Donna Meester – 348-9032 – dmeester@as.ua.edu – 2016
Osiris Molina – 348-7451 – omolina@as.ua.edu – 2015
Pat Parmelee – 348-1499 – pparmelee@ua.edu – 2015
Andreas Piepke – 348-6066 – andreas@ua.edu – 2016
Karen Salekin – 348-0679 – ksalekin@ua.edu – 2015
Rainer Schad – 348-3783 – rschad@bama.ua.edu – 2015
Peter Schulte – 348-5967 – pschulte@as.ua.edu – 2015
Stephen Secor – 348-1809 – ssecor@biology.as.ua.edu – 2015
Sky Shineman – 348-1902 – sshineman@as.ua.edu – 2016
Merinda Simmons – 348-9911 – merinda.simmons@ua.edu – 2016
Ed Stephenson – 348-1828 – estephen@ua.edu – 2016
Harold Stowell – 348-5095 – hstowell@geo.ua.edu – 2015
Theodore Trost – 348-5271 – ttrost@as.ua.edu – 2016
John Vincent – 348-9203 – jvincent@ua.edu 2016
James Wang – 348-1972 – jwang@as.ua.edu – 2015
Fred Whiting – 348-8497 – fwhiting@ua.edu – 2016
Emily Wittman – 348-9522 – ewittman@ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
David Ainsworth – 348-8501 – dainsworth@as.ua.edu – 2016
Stacy Alley – 348-6247 – salley@as.ua.edu – 2016
Carolyn Cassady – 348-8443 – ccassady@as.ua.edu – 2015
Amy Dayton – 348-4644 – adayton@as.ua.edu – 2016
David Deutsch – 348-2524 – david.h.deutsch@ua.edu – 2016
Carol Duffy – 348-0310 – cduffy3@as.ua.edu – 2016
Phil Harris – 348-1831 – pharris@ua.edu – 2015
William Martin – 348-4442 – willie.c.martin@ua.edu – 2016
Russell McCutcheon – 348-8512 – russell.mccutcheon@ua.edu – 2015
Seth Panitch – 348-3845 – spanitch@as.ua.edu – 2015
Jennifer Purvis – 348-3315 – jpurvis@ua.edu – 2016
Jennifer Shoaff – 348-7048 – jshoaff@as.ua.edu – 2016
Ion Stancu – 348-5050 – ion.stancu@ua.edu – 2015
Jeffrey Tangeman – 348-2116 – jptangeman@as.ua.edu – 2016

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Charlye Adams – 348-7114 – cadams@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Todd DeZoort – 348-6131 – tdezoort@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Chapman Greer – 348-2926 – cgreer@cba.ua.edu – 2015
Joanne Hale – 348-0854 – jhale@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Ruth Ann Hall – 348-0502 – rhall@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Lenka Nolan – 348-8925 – hnolan@cba.ua.edu – 2015
Walt Robbins – 348-6131 – wrobbins@cba.ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
Craig Armstrong – 8919 – cearmstrong@bama.ua.edu – 201
Jim Brown – 348-1334 – jpbrown@cba.ua.edu – 2015
Jessica Crew – 348-5809 – jessica.crew@ua.edu – 2016
Jullet Davis – 348-8926 – jdavis@cba.ua.edu – 2015
Paan Jindapon – 348-7841 – pjindapo@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Billy Petty – 348-6085 – bpetty@cba.ua.edu – 2016
Harris Schlesinger – 348-7558 – hschlesi@cba.ua.edu – 2016

COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES
John McDonald – 394-3104 – john.t.mcdonald@ua.edu – 2016
Pamela Payne-Foster – 348-5148 – ppayne-foster@cchs.ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
Nelle Williams – 348-1364 – nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu – 2015

COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION SCIENCES
Dan Albertson – 348-1517 – dea@ua.edu – 2015
Meredith Bagley – 348-1926 – mbagley@ua.edu – 2016
Eyun-Jung Ki – 348-0367 – ki@apr.ua.edu – 2015
Steve Miller – 348-1525 – steve@ ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
Laurie Bonnici – 348-8824 – lbonnici@slis.ua.edu – 2015
Jeremy Butler – 348-6350 – jbutler@ua.edu – 2016
Jennifer Campbell-Meier – 348-2131 – jcm@slis.ua.edu – 2016
Danny Wallace – 348-4576 – dwallace@slis.ua.edu – 2015

EDUCATION
Joy Burnham – 348-2302 – jburnham@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015
Carol Donovan – 348-2874 – cdonovan@bamaed.ua.edu – 2016
Karen Spector – 348-0303 – kspector@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015
Dennis Sunal – 348-8264 – dwsunal@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015
John Vincent – 348-6052 – jvincent@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Karri Holley – 348-7825 – kholley@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015
Mark Leggett – 348-5289 – mleggett@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015
Kagendo Mutua – 348-2609 – kmutua@bamaed.ua.edu – 2016
John Petrovic – 348-0465 – jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu – 2016
Cecil Robinson – 348-6801 – crobinso@bamaed.ua.edu – 2015

ENGINEERING
Ed Back – 348-8422 – eback@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Clark Midkiff – 348-1645 – cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Paul Puzinauskas – 348-4794 – ppuzinauskas@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Glenn Tootle – 348-6550 – gatootle@eng.ua.edu – 2015
Heath Turner – 348-1733 – hturner@eng.ua.edu – 2015
John Van Zee – 348-6981 – jwvanzee@eng.ua.edu – 2015
Tom Zeiler – 348-7305 – tzeiler@eng.ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Yupoing Bao – 348-9869 – ybao@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Tonya Klein – 348-9744 – Tklein@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Sushma Kotru – 348-7686 – skotru@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Alan Lane – 348-1729 – alane@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Samit Roy – 348-7300 – sroy@eng.ua.edu – 2016
Derek Williamson – 348-9931 – dwilliamson@eng.ua.edu – 2016

ENGLISH LANGUAGE INSTITUTE
Bill Henderson – 348-8726 – wbhenderson@eli.ua.edu – 2016
Amy Taylor – 348-6732 – amy.p.taylor@ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Kim Andrus – 348-7997 – kandrus@eli.ua.edu – 2016

HONORS COLLEGE
Brad Tuggle – 348-7052 – bdtuggle@aalan.ua.edu – 2015

HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Reuben Cook – 348-9710 – rcook@ches.ua.edu – 2015
Brian Gordon – 348-8366 – bgordon@ches.ua.edu – 2016
Kimberly Severt – 348-4118 – ksevert@ches.ua.edu – 2016
Tricia Witte – 348-5626 – twitte@ches.ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Kimberly Boyle – 348-6157 – kboyle@ches.ua.edu – 2016
Caroline Fulmer – 348-0358 – cfulmer@ches.ua.edu – 2015
Marcy Koontz – 348-3789 – marcy.koontz@ua.edu – 2015
Ken Wright – 348-1665 – kwright@ches.ua.edu – 2015

LAW
Paul Horwitz – 348-6110 – phorwitz@law.ua.edu – 2015
Grace Lee – 348-1125 – glee@law.ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Heather Elliott – 348-9965 – helliott@law.ua.edu – 2015
Susan Lyons – 348-1130 – slyons@law.ua.edu – 2016

LIBRARIES
Jody DeRidder – 348-0511 – jlderidder@ua.edu – 2016
Mangala Krishnamurthy – 348-2109 – mkrishna@ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
Lindley Shedd – 348-4674 – lcshedd@ua.edu – 2016
Mark Siciliano – 348-1098 – msicilia@bruno.cba.ua.edu – 2016

NURSING
Marilyn Handley – 348-1036 – mhandley@ua.edu – 2015
Olivia May – 348-3374 – omay@ua.edu – 2016
JoAnn Oliver – 348-2916 – joliver@ua.edu – 2016

Alternates
Casandra Ford – 348-9933 – ford039@ua.edu – 2016
Jasmine Hoggle – 310-2920 – jasmine.l.hoggle@ua.edu – 2016

SOCIAL WORK
Charlotte Herrin – 348-0605 – cbherrin@sw.ua.edu – 2016
Pamela Melton – 348-4987 – pamela.a.melton@ua.edu – 2015

Alternates
Jo Pryce – 348-5405 – jpryce@sw.ua.edu – 2015
Amy Traylor – 348-2189 – atraylor@sw.ua.edu – 2015

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Clark Midkiff – 348-1645 – cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Bob Riter – 348-6232 – rbriter@slis.ua.edu

Professional Staff Assembly Representative
Kathy Bir – 348-3923 – kbir@sw.ua.edu

Student Government Association Representative
TBN

 

May 2014, revised October 2014

Jody DeRidder

348-0511

jlderidder@ua.edu

2016