Senate roster 2016-17

Arts and Sciences
Norm Baldwin / 3813 / nbaldwin@ua.edu / 2017
Jon Benstead / 9034 / jbenstead@ua.edu / 2017
Sheila Black / 0613 / sblack@ua.edu / 2018
Silas Blackstock / 0748 / blackstock@ua.edu / 2017
Seth Bordner / 5942 / seth.bordner@ua.edu / 2018
Steve Burch / 0343 / sburch@ua.edu / 2017
Ibrahim Cemen / 8019 / icemen@ua.edu / 2018
Amy Dayton / 4644 / adayton@ua.edu / 2017
Rona Donahoe / 1879 / rdonahoe@ua.edu / 2018
Ellary Draper / 1432 / eadraper@ua.edu / 2018
Martin Evans / 5301 / mevans@ua.edu / 2018
Bob Findlay / 4167 / rfindlay@ua.edu / 2018
Hilary Green / 9301 / hngreen1@ua.edu / 2017
Chris Jordan / 1217 / chris.jordan@ua.edu / 2018
Paige McCormick / 1765 / mccor013@ua.edu / 2018
Bill Martin / 4442 / marti001@ua.edu / 2018
Donna Meester / 9032 / dmeester@ua.edu / 2018
Osiris Molina / 7451 / omolina@music.ua.edu / 2017
Regina Range / 7648 / rrange@ua.edu / 2018
Lesley Reid / 1792 / lwreid@ua.edu / 2017
Ignacio Rodeno / 8466 / ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu / 2018
Rainer Schad / 3783 / rschad@ua.edu / 2017
Kelley Schoger / ksschoger@ua.edu/348-3400 / 2018
Peter Schulte / 5967 / pschulte@ua.edu / 2017
Jason Senkbeil / 4942 / jcsenkbeil@ua.edu / 2017
Rita Snyder / 8860 / rsnyder@ua.edu / 2017
John Vincent / 9203 / jvincent@ua.edu / 2018
James Wang / 1972 / jwang@ua.edu / 2018
Fred Whiting / 8497 / fwhiting@ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
John Blitz / 5947 / jblitz@ua.edu / 2018
Steve Bunker / 1917 / sbunker@ua.edu / 2017
Andrea Cevasco / 7804 / acevasco@ua.edu / 2017
Rich Fording / 5980 / rcfording@ua.edu / 2017
Lawrence Jackson / 4476 / lmjackson7@ua.edu / 2017
Pat Parmelee / 1499 / pparmelee@ua.edu / 2017
Andreas Piepke / 6066 / andreas@ua.edu / 2018
Karen Salekin / 0679 / ksalekin@ua.edu / 2017
Stephen Secor / 1809 / ssecor@ua.edu / 2017
Merinda Simmons / 9911 / Merinda.simmons@ua.edu / 2018
Ed Stephenson / 1828 / estephen@ua.edu / 2017
Harold Stowell / 5095 / hstowell@ua.edu / 2017
Dean Townsley / 2798 / dean.m.townsley@ua.edu / 2018
Theodore Trost / 5271 / ttrost@ua.edu / 2018
Emily Wittman / 9522 / ewittman@ua.edu / 2018

Commerce and Business Administration
Charlye Adams / 2016 / cadams@culverhouse.ua.edu / 2018
Jim Brown / 1334 / jpbrown@culverhouse.ua.edu / 2017
Richard Doherty / 861-7470 / rjdoherty@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Chapman Greer / 2926 / cgreer@cba.ua.edu / 2017
Tom Lopez / 2907 / tjlopez@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Jeff Martin / 5521 / Jmartin22@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Sarah Miesse / 5814 / semiesse@cba.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Bruce Barrett / 8903 / bbarrett@cba.ua.edu / 2018
Nathan Chilcutt / 6707 / nechilcutt@cba.ua.edu / 2018
Todd DeZoort / 6131 / tdezoort@cba.ua.edu / 2018
Ron Dulek / 8930 / rdulek@cba.ua.edu / 2018
Paul Drnevich / 6183 / dren@ua.edu / 2017
George Franke / 9435 / gfranke@cba.ua.edu / 2017
Ruth Ann Hall / 0502 / rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu / 2018

Community Health Sciences
Caroline Boxmeyer / 1325 / boxmeyer@cchs.ua.edu / 2018
John McDonald / 394-3104; 1396 / john.t.mcdonald@ua.edu / 2018
Nelle Williams / 9563 / nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Grier Stewart / 1287 / jgstewart1@cchs.ua.edu / 2017

Communication and Information Sciences
Glenn Griffin / 7667 / griffin@apr.ua.edu / 2018
Darrin Griffin / 0177 / djgriffin1@bama.ua.edu / 2017
Steve Miller / 1525 / steve@ua.edu / 2018
Scott Parrott / 8612 / msparrott@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Robert Riter / 6232 / rbriter@slis.ua.edu / 2017

Alternates
Jeremy Butler / 6350 / jbutler@ua.edu / 2018
Mary Meares / 8072 / mmmeares@ua.edu / 2018
Dan Meissner / 8601 / dmeissner@ua.edu / 2018
Rachel Raimist / 2131 / rraimist@ua.edu / 2017
Steven Yates / 1520 / steven.d.yates@ua.edu / 2017

Education
Joy Burnham / 2302 / jburnham@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017
Janie Hubbard / 383-9580 / hubba018@bamaed.ua.edu / 2018
Steve Katsinas / 2470 / skatsina@bamaed.ua.edu / 2018
Miguel Mantero / 1402 / mmantero@ua.edu / 2017
John Petrovic / 0465 / jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017
John Vincent / 8369 / vincent@ua.edu / 2017

Alternates
Jay Garvey / 4137 / jcgarvey@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Kagendo Mutua / 8264 / kmutua@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017
Cecil Robinson / 6801 / crobinso@bamaed.ua.edu / 2018
Karen Spector / 0303 / kspector@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017
Dennis Sunal / 8264 / dwsunal@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017
Wayne Urban / 5187 / wurban@bamaed.ua.edu / 2017

Engineering
Ajay Agrawal / 4964 / akagrawa@bama.ua.edu / 2017
Paul Hubner / 1617 / phubner@eng.ua.edu / 2017
Steven Jones / 3137 / sjones@eng.ua.edu / 2017
Sushma Kotru / 7235 / skotru@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Patrick Kung / 1764 / patkung@eng.ua.edu / 2017
Clark Midkiff / 1645 / cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Edward Sazonov / 1981 / esazonov@eng.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Mark Barkey / 1621 / mbarkey@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Brian Jordon / 2701 / bjordon@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Tonya Klein / 9744 / tklein@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Shuhui Li / 9085 / sli@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Paul Puzinauskas / 4794 / ppuzinauskas@eng.ua.edu / 2018
Keith Williams / 2605 / kwilliams@eng.ua.edu / 2018

English Language Institute
Emily Mitchell / 7472 / mitch092@eli.ua.edu / 2017
Allison Callahan / 7448 / acallahan@eli.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Amy Taylor / 7413 / amy.p.taylor@ua.edu / 2018
Marci Daugherty / 7446 / marcid@eli.ua.edu / 2018

Honors College
Brad Tuggle / 7052 / bdtuggle@aalan.ua.edu / 2017

Human Environmental Sciences
Lori Greene / 4710 / lgreene@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Andy Harcrow / 9087 / aharcrow@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Michele Lee / 7922 / mlee@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Juanita McMath / 3163 / jmcmath@ches.ua.edu / 2018
Jen Nickelson / 3715 / jnickelson@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Kym Reddoch / 6178 / kreddoch@ches.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Jason Blumenthal / 2283 / jblument@ches.ua.edu / 2018
Hunter Galloway / 6034 / hgalloway@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Courtney McGahey / 2906 / cmcgahey@ches.ua.edu / 2017
Alvin Niuh / 6157 / aniuh@ches.ua.edu / 2017

Law
Mirit Eyal-Cohen / 0243 / meyalcohen@bama.ua.edu / 2017
Paul Horwitz / 6110 / phorwitz@law.ua.edu / 2017
Daiquiri Steele/ 4541 / dsteele@law.ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Heather Elliott / 9965 / helliott@law.ua.edu / 2017

Libraries
Barbara Dahlbach / bdahlbac@ua.edu / 348-7658
Jody DeRidder / 0511 / jlderidder@ua.edu / 2018
James Gilbreath / 6529 / jngilbreath@ua.edu / 2018

Alternates
Alex Boucher / taboucher@ua.edu / 348-6584
Mark Siciliano / 1098 / msicilia@bruno.cba.ua.edu / 2018
Steven Turner / 1638 / sjturner1@bama.ua.edu / 2018

Nursing
Mary Louanne Friend / 2203 / mlfriend@bama.ua.edu / 2018
OIivia May /  3374 / omay@ua.edu / 2018
Michelle Montgomery / 6798 / mmontgomery1@ua.edu / 2018
Monika Wedgeworth / 6643 / mgragg@ua.edu / 2017

Alternates
Leslie Cole / 0423 / lgcole@bama.ua.edu / 2018
Jasmine Hoggle / 310-2920;9873 / jasmine.l.hoggle@ua.edu / 2018
Paige Johnson / 2084 / ptjohnso@ua.edu / 2017
Tyler Keenum / 6467 / keenu001@ua.edu / 2018

Social Work
Charlotte Herrin / 0605 / cbherrin@sw.ua.edu / 2018
Amy Traylor / 2189 / atraylor@sw.ua.edu / 2017

Alternates
Nicole Ruggiano / / / 2018
Gaynell Simpson / 5266 / gmsimpson@sw.ua.edu / 2017

Past President
Steve Miller / 1525 / stevemiller@bookarts.ua.edu

Parliamentarian
Dominic Yeager / 3844 / dmyeager@bama.ua.edu

Professional Staff Assembly Representative
TBN

Student Government Association Representative
TBN

Press
Cresandra Smothers – Dialog
Kim Eaton / Ed Enoch – Tuscaloosa News