Senate Roster 2017-18

ARTS & SCIENCES

Sheila Black / 0613 / sblack@psych.as.ua.edu
Silas Blackstock / 0748 / blackstock@ua.edu
Elliot Blair / 6542 / ehblair@ua.edu
Seth Bordner / 5942 / seth.bordner@ua.edu
Steve Bunker / 1917 / sbunker@ua.edu
Julia Cartwright / 9437 / jacartwright@ua.edu
Ibrahim Cemen / 8019 / icemen@as.ua.edu
Gwenetta Curry / 3584 / gcurry@ua.edu
Amy Dayton / 4644 / adayton@as.ua.edu
Rona Donahoe / 1879 / rdonahoe@ua.edu
Andrew Dewar / 9928 / adewar@ua.edu
Ellary Draper / 1432 / eadraper@ua.edu
Martin Evans / 5301 / mevans@as.ua.edu
Bob Findlay / 4167 / rfindlay@as.ua.edu
Andrea Glenn / 4340 / alglenn1@bama.ua.edu
Chris Jordan / 1217 / cjordan@as.ua.edu
Annie Levy / 2116 / aglevy1@ua.edu
Paige McCormick / 1765 / mccor013@ua.edu
Bill Martin / 4442 / marti001@as.ua.edu
Donna Meester / 9032 / dmeester@as.ua.edu
Osiris Molina / 7451 / omolina@music.ua.edu
Steven Ramey / 4218 /  sramey@bama.ua.edu
Regina Range / 7648 /  rrange@ua.edu
Laura Reed / 1345 /  lreed1@bama.ua.edu
Lesley Reid / 1792 / lwreid@ua.edu
Ignacio Rodeno / 8466 / ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu
Kelley Schoger / 3400 / ksschoger@ua.edu
Kelly Shannon / 7649 / keshannon@bama.ua.edu
John Vincent / 9203 /  jvincent@as.ua.edu
James Wang / 1972 / jwang@as.ua.edu
Joe Weber / 0086 / jweber2@ua.edu

Alternates

Jon Benstead / 9034 /  jbenstead@bama.ua.edu
Steve Burch / 0343 / sburch@as.ua.edu
James Caillier / 3282 /  jgcaillier@bama.ua.edu
Hilary Green / 9301 / hngreen1@bama.ua.edu
Adam Hauser / 4557 / ahauser@ua.edu
Conor Henderson / 5843 / conor.henderson@ua.edu
Bryan Koronkiewicz / 7648 / bjkorokiewicz@bama.ua.edu
Preethi Nair / 3770 / pnair@bama.ua.edu
Rainer Schad / 3783 / rschad@bama.ua.edu
Peter Schulte / 5967 / pschulte@bama.ua.edu
Jason Senkbeil / 4942 / jcsenkbeil@ua.edu
Rita Snyder / 8860 / rsnyder@ua.edu

COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION                   

Charlye Adams / 2016 / cadams@culverhouse.ua.edu
Daniel Bachrach / 8947 / dbachrac@cba.ua.edu
Richard Dogherty / 861-7470 / rjdogherty@bama.ua.edu
Chapman Greer / 2926 / cgreer@cba.ua.edu
Peter Johnson / 2902 / pjohnson@cba.ua.edu
Tom Lopez / 2907 / tjlopez@bama.ua.edu
Jeff Martin / 5521 / jmartin22@bama.ua.edu
Sarah Miesse / 5814 / semiesse@cba.ua.edu

Alternates

Bruce Barrett / 8903 / bbarrett@cba.ua.edu
Nathan Chilcutt / 6707 / achilcutt@ua.edu
Todd DeZoort / 6131 / tdezoort@cba.ua.edu
Ron Dulek / 8930 / rdulek@cba.ua.edu
Greg Cottrell / 8925 / gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu
Josh Perdue / 4182 / jperdue@cba.ua.edu
Ruth Ann Hall / 0502 /rhall@cba.ua.edu

COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES   

Caroline Boxmeyer / 1325 / boxmeyer@cchs.ua.edu
John McDonald / 1396 / john.t.mcdonald@ua.edu
Nelle Williams / 1364 / nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu

Alternates

Grier Stewart / 1287 / jgstewart1@cchs.ua.edu
Mary Louanne Friend / 2203 / mlfriend@ua.edu
Anne Halli-Tierney / 5905 / halli002@bama.ua.edu

COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION SCIENCES

Glenn Griffin / 7667 / griffin@apr.ua.edu
Peter Jensen / 0521 / pjensen@1@ua.edu
Steve Miller / 1525 / steve@ua.edu
Carol Mills / 6165 / cbmills@ua.edu
Scott Parrott / 8612 / msparrott@bama.ua.edu

Alternates

Jeremy Butler / 6350 / jbutler@ua.edu
Mary Meares / 8072 / mmmeares@ua.edu
Darrin Griffin / 632-0777 / djgriffin1@bama.ua.edu
Dan Meissner / 8601 / dmeissner@ua.edu
Steven Yates / 1520 / steven.d.yates@ua.edu

EDUCATION

Angela Benson / 7824 / abenson@bama.ua.edu
Joy Burnham / 2302 / jburnham@bamaed.ua.edu
Cory Callahan / 9272 / cwcallahan@ua.edu
Kelly Guyotte / 6878 / kwguyotte@bama.ua.edu
Janie Hubbard / 383-9580 / hubba018@bamaed.ua.edu
Steve Katsinas / 2470 / skatsina@bamaed.ua.edu
John Petrovic / 0465 / jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu

Alternates

Becky Atkinson / 0357 / atkin014@bamaed.ua.edu
Mike Esco / 2151 / mresco@bama.ua.edu
Philo Hutcheson / 5641 / pahutcheson@bama.ua.edu
Latrise Johnson / 8848 / lpjohnson5@bama.ua.edu
Sara McDaniel / 1443 / scmcdaniel@bama.ua.edu
Dennis Sunal / 8264 / dwsunal@bamaed.ua.edu
Sara Tomek / 5736 / setemplin@bama.ua.edu

ENGINEERING

Ajay Agrawal / 4964 / akagrawa@bama.ua.edu
Yuping Bao / 9869 / ybao@eng.ua.edu
Mike Kreger / 3213 / mekreger@bama.ua.edu
Sushma Kotru / 7235 / skotru@eng.ua.edu
Patrick Kung / 1764 / patkung@eng.ua.edu
Clark Midkiff / 1645 / cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu
Shuhui Li / 9085 / sli@eng.ua.edu
Edward Sazonov / 1981 / esazonov@eng.ua.edu

Alternates

Mark Barkey / 1621 / mbarkey@eng.ua.edu
Paul Hubner / 1617 / phubner@eng.ua.edu
Brian Jordon / 2701 / bjordon@eng.ua.edu
Tonya Klein / 9744 / tklein@eng.ua.edu
Shuhui Li / 9085 / sli@eng.ua.edu
Paul Puzinauskas / 4794 / ppuzinauskas@eng.ua.edu
Keith Williams / 2605 / kwilliams@eng.ua.edu

ENGLISH LANGUAGE INSTITUTE

Allison Callahan / 7448 / acallahan@eli.ua.edu

Alternates

Marci Daugherty / 7446 / marcid@eli.ua.edu
Amy Taylor / 7413 / amy.p.taylor@ua.edu

HONORS COLLEGE

Brad Tuggle / 7052 / bdtuggle@aalan.ua.edu

HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

Denise DeSalvo / 8188 / dmdesalvo@ches.ua.edu
Adam Knowlden / 1625 / aknowlden@ches.ua.edu
Michelle Hale / mhale@ches.ua.edu
Melvin Lewis / 0220 / melvinl@ches.ua.edu
Kym Reddoch / 6178 / kreddoch@ches.ua.edu

Alternates

Jason Blumenthal / 2283 / jblument@ches.ua.edu
Juanita McMath / 3163 / jmcmath@ches.ua.edu
Andy Harcrow / 9087 / aharcrow@ches.ua.edu
Brian Taylor / 6020 / btaylor@ches.ua.edu
Cecile Komara / 6158 / ckomara@ches.ua.edu

LAW

Mirit Eyal-Cohen / 0243 / meyalcohen@bama.ua.edu
Daiquiri Steele / 4541 / dsteele@law.ua.edu

Alternates

Heather Elliott / 9965 / helliott@law.ua.edu

LIBRARIES

James Gilbreath / 6529 / jngilbreath@ua.edu
Barbara Dahlbach / 3669 / bdahlbac@ua.edu

Alternates

Alex Boucher / 6584 / taboucher@bama.ua.edu
Mark Siciliano / 1098 / msicilia@bruno.cba.ua.edu
Steven Turner / 1638 /  sjturner1@bama.ua.edu

NURSING

Haley Strickland / 3374 / hestrickland@ua.edu
OIivia May / 2705 / omay@ua.edu
Michele Montgomery / 6798 / mmontgomery1@ua.edu
Paige Johnson / 2084 / ptjohnso@ua.edu

Alternates

Leslie Cole / 0423 / lgcole.ua.edu
Jasmine Hoggle / 9873 / jasmine.l.hoggle@ua.edu
Monika Wedgeworth / 6643 / mwedgeworth@ua.edu
Tyler Keenum / 6467 / keenu001@ua.edu

SOCIAL WORK 

Charlotte Herrin / 0605 / cbherrin@sw.ua.edu
Amy Traylor / 2189 / atraylor@sw.ua.edu

Alternates

Nicole Ruggiano / 4654 / nruggiano@ua.edu
Gaynell Simpson / 5266 / gmsimpson@sw.ua.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Steve Miller / 1525 / stevemiller@bookarts.ua.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Dominic Yeager / 3844 / dmyeager@bama.ua.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ASSEMBLY ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE

Holly Grof / hgrof@fa.ua.edu

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE

Ross D’Entremont / ardentremont@crimson.ua.edu