Representatives to University committees 2016-17

University committee / Senate representative
Awards / Chapman Greer (348-2926; cgreer@culverhouse.ua.edu)
Campus Master Plan / Barbara Dahlbach (348-7658; bdahlbac@ua.edu)
Campus Security & Safety / Bill Martin (348-4442; marti001@ua.edu)
Committee on University Committees / Norm Baldwin (348-3813; nbaldwin@ua.edu)
Conflict of Interest Policy / Osiris Molina (348-7451; omolina@music.ua.edu)
Core Curriculum Oversight / Martin Evans (348-5301; mevans@ua.edu)
Environmental Stewardship / Robert Riter (348-6232; rbriter@slis.ua.edu)
Equal Opportunity / Sheila Black (348-0613; sblack@ua.edu)
Faculty and Staff Benefits / Rainer Schad (348-3783; rschad@ua.edu)
Faculty Participation in Selection of Deans & Dept. Chairs and Evaluation of Academic Programs / John Vincent (348-9203; jvincent@ua.edu)
Graduate Council / Janie Hubbard (348-9580; hubba018@bama.ua.edu)
Committee on Rhodes, Truman, Fulbright, and Marshall Scholarships  / Steven Jones (348-3137; sjones@eng.ua.edu)
Health and Safety / Andreas Piepke (348-6066; andreas@ua.edu)
Human Relations Council / Jody DeRidder (348-0511; jlderidder@ua.edu )
Information Technology / Clark Midkiff (3481645; cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu)
Institutional Animal Care and Use / Robert Riter (348-6232; rbriter@slis.ua.edu)
Institutional Biological Safety / Bob Findlay (348-4167; rfindlay@ua.edu)
Institutional Review for Human Subjects
Non-Medical: John Petrovic (348-0465; jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu)
Medical: John McDonald (394-3104; john.t.mcdonald@ua.edu)
Intercollegiate Athletics / Rona Donahoe (348-1879; rdonahoe@ua.edu)
Interim Program Coordination / Carol Donovan (348-2874; cdonovan@bamaed.ua.edu)
International Education / James Wang (348-1972; jwang@ua.edu)
Libraries / Steve Burch (348-0343; sburch@ua.edu)
Media Planning Board / Paul Horwitz (348-6110; phorwitz@law.ua.edu)
Parking and Transportation / Vacant
Research Advisory / Steven Jones (348-3137; sjones@eng.ua.edu)
Research Grants / Pete Schulte (348-5967; pschulte@ua.edu)
Student and Campus Life / Norm Baldwin (348-3813; nbaldwin@bama.ua.edu)
Student Health / Olivia May (348-3374; omay@ua.edu)
Technology and Learning / Lori Greene (348-4710; lgreene@ches.ua.edu)
Undergraduate Programs & Services / Paul Hubner (348-1617; phubner@eng.ua.edu)
University Recreation / Silas Blackstock (348-0748; blackstock@ua.edu)
University Textbook Committee / James Gilbreath (348-2399; jngilbreath@ua.edu)