Representatives to University Committees 2017-18

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE

SENATE REPRESENTATIVE

Awards Charlye Adams 348-2016 cadams@culverhouse.ua.edu
Campus Master Plan Barbara Dahlbach 348-7658 bdahlbac@ua.edu
Campus Security & Safety Bill Martin 348-4442 marti001@ua.edu
Committee on University Committees John Vincent 348-9203 jvincent@ua.edu
Conflict of Interest Osiris Molina 348-7451 omolina@music.ua.edu
Core Curriculum Oversight Martin Evans 348-5301 mevans@as.ua.edu
Environmental Stewardship Denise DeSalvo 348-8188 dmdesalvo@ches.ua.edu
Equal Opportunity Sheila Black 348-0613 sblack@ua.edu
Faculty & Staff Benefits Carol Mills 348-6165 cbmills@ua.edu
Graduate Council Janie Hubbard 348-9580 hubba018@bama.ua.edu
Committee on Rhodes, Truman, Fulbright &
  Marshall Scholarships
Chapman Greer 348-2926 cgreer@culverhouse.ua.edu
Health & Safety Olivia May 348-3374 omay@ua.edu
Human Relations Council Gwenetta Curry 348-3584 gcurry@ua.edu
Information Technology Clark Midkiff 348-1645 cmidkiff@eng.ua.edu
Institutional Animal Care & Use Laura Reed 348-1345 lreed1@bama.ua.edu
Institutional Biological Safety Bob Findlay 348-4167 rfindlay@ua.edu
Institutional Review for Human Subjects Non-Medical: John Petrovic 348-0465 jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu
  Medical: John McDonald 394-3104 john.t.mcdonald@ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Rona Donahoe 348-1879 rdonahoe@ua.edu
Interim Program Coordination Carol Donovan 348-2874 cdonovan@bamaed.ua.edu
International Education Steven Ramey 348-4218 sramey@bama.ua.edu
Libraries Kelly Shannon 348-7649 keshannon@bama.ua.edu
Media Planning Board James Gilbreath 348-6529 jngilbreath@ua.edu
Parking & Transportation Joe Weber 348-0086 jweber2@ua.edu
Research Advisory Patrick Kung 348-1764 patkung@eng.ua.edu
Research Grants Adam Knowlden 348-1625 aknowlden@ches.ua.edu
Student & Campus Life Regina Range 348-7648 rrange@ua.edu
Student Health Olivia May 348-3374 omay@ua.edu
Teacher Education Council Donna Meester 348-9035 dmeester@ua.edu
Technology & Learning Sarah Miesse 348-5814 semiesse@culverhouse.ua.edu
Undergraduate Programs & Services Haley Strickland 348-2705 hestrickland@ua.edu
University Recreation James Wang 348-1972 jwang@as.ua.edu
University Textbook Committee Dan Bachrach 348-8947 dbachrac@culverhouse.ua.edu
Version: April 2017