UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE SENATE REPRESENTATIVE
_____________________________ _____________________________
Awards Alyx Vesey 348-7611 amvesey@ua.edu
 
Campus Master Plan Jeremy Crawford 348-0624 jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu
 
Campus Security & Safety Diana Dolliver 348-0604 dldolliver@ua.edu
 
Committee on University Committees John Vincent 348-9203 jvincent@ua.edu
 
Conflict of Interest Todd DeZoort 348-6694 tdezoort@culverhouse.ua.edu
 
Core Curriculum Oversight Sundar Krishnan
348-6734
skrishnan@eng.ua.edu
 
Equal Opportunity Shiela Black 348-0613 sblack@ua.edu
 
Faculty & Staff Benefits Rona Donahoe 348-1879 rdonahoe@ua.edu
 
Graduate Council Jaber Abu-Qahouq 348-8669 jaberq@eng.ua.ed
 
Committee on
Rhodes, Truman, Fulbright &
Marshall
Scholarships
Joy Burnham 348-2302 jburnham@ua.edu
 
Health & Safety Andrea Wright 348-1335 alwright1@ua.edu
 
Human Relations Council Wanda Burton 348-2486 wmburton@ches.ua.edu
 
Information Technology Greg Cottrell 348-8925 gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu
 
Institutional Animal Care & Use John Yoder 348-1814 jhyoder@ua.edu
 
Institutional Biological Safety Clara Rebecca Owings 348-0421 cowings@ua.edu
 
Institutional Review Board Non-Medical: Michael Callihan 348-5729 mlcallihan@ua.edu
Medical: Teresa Welch 348-0422 tdwelch@ua.edu
   
Intercollegiate Athletics Chapman Greer 348-2926 cgreer@culverhouse.ua.edu
 
Interim Program Coordination Barbara Dahlbach 348-7658 bdahlbac@ua.edu
 
International Education Ignacio Rodeno 348-8466 ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu
 
Libraries Kelly Shannon-Henderson 348-7649 keshannon@ua.edu
 
Media Planning Board John Latta 348-1349 jlatta@ua.edu
 
Parking & Transportation Matthew Hudnall 348-0856 matthew.hudnall@ua.edu
 
Research Advisory Jaber Abu-Qahouq 348-8669 jaberq@eng.ua.edu
 
Research Grants Patrick Kung 348-1764 patkung@ua.edu
 
Student & Campus Life Ruth Ann Hall 348-2551 rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu
 
Student Health Jeri Zemke 348-4560 jzemke@ches.ua.edu
 
Teacher Education Council Julie Bannerman 348-1344 jbannerman@ua.edu
 
Technology & Learning Andre Denham 348-1731 adenham@ua.edu
 
Undergraduate Council Lexi Lowe Edwards 348-6615 alowe@culverhouse.ua.edu
 
University Recreation Silas Balckstock 348-0748 blackstock@ua.edu
 
University Textbook Committee Holly Grout 348-1858 hlgrout@ua.edu
_____________________________
version  7/9/2020