ARTS AND SCIENCES
Ext.               E-mail Term
Julie Bannerman 1344 jbannerman@ua.edu 2022
Sheila Black 0613 sblack@ua.edu 2022
Silas Blackstock 0748 blackstock@ua.edu 2021
Serena Blount 0414 bloun02@ua.edu 2022
Seth Bordner 5942 seth.bordner@ua.edu 2021
Tony Buhr 1413 anthony.buhr@ua.edu 2021
Ibrahim Cemen 8019 icemen@ua.edu 2022
Jeremy Crawford 0624 jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu 2022
Diana Dolliver –
Sabbatical Fall 2020
0604 dldolliver@ua.edu 2021
Rona Donahoe 1879 rdonahoe@ua.edu 2022
Alexis Davis Hazell 2155 adavishazell@ua.edu 2022
Andrea Glenn 4340 alglenn1@ua.edu 2021
Holly Grout 1858 hlgrout@ua.edu 2021
Heather Gunn 5083 hegunn@ua.edu 2021
Luvada Harrison 6321 lharrison1@ua.edu 2021
Courtney Helfrecht 7293 chelfrecht@ua.edu 2022
Conor Henderson 5843
conor.henderson@ua.edu
2021
Jolene Hubbs 5940 jhubbs@ua.edu 2021
Christopher Lynn 4162 cdlynn@ua.edu 2021
Lyndell McDonald 9233 ltmcdonald@ua.edu 2022
Preethi Nair 3770 preethi.nair@ua.edu 2022
Regina Range 7648 rrange@ua.edu 2022
Ignacio Rodeno 8466 ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu 2022
Rainer Schad 3783 rschad@ua.edu 2022
Kelly Shannon-Henderson 7649 keshannon@ua.edu 2021
Jenny Shaw 1854 jenny.shaw@ua.edu 2021
Sarah Steinbock-Pratt 1862 sksteinbockpratt@ua.edu 2021
Edith Szanto 5310
eszanto@ua.edu
2022
Bulent Tosun 5072 btosun@ua.edu 2022
Vaia Touna 4617 vaia.touna@ua.edu 2021
Jonathan Whitaker 1480 jwhitaker@ua.edu 2022
John Vincent 9203 jvincent@ua.edu 2021
John Yoder 1814 jhyoder@ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Christy Adams 7666 cvadams1@ua.edu 2022
Mary Bailey 0619 mkbailey4@ua.edu 2022
Kevin Chance 2739 ktchance@ua.edu 2022
Spyridoula (Litsa)
Cheimariou
1839 scheimariou@ua.edu 2022
Randy deCelle 6253 rdecelle@ua.edu 2022
Matthew Dolliver –
Alternate for Diana
Dolliver 
Fall 2020
7795 mjdolliver@ua.edu 2022
Ellary Draper 1432 eadraper@ua.edu 2022
Ryan Earley 1827 rlearley@ua.edu 2022
Jennifer Feltman 5967 jmfeltman@ua.edu 2022
Nathan Loewen 3467 nrloewen@ua.edu 2022
Jeffrey Lozier 2754 jlozier@ua.edu 2022
Andrew Minear 0178 atminear@ua.edu 2021
Ariane Prohaska 1792 aprohaska@ua.edu 2021
Matt Reynolds 8032 mcreynolds1@ua.edu 2022
Edisher Savitski 1462 esavitski@ua.edu 2022
Harold Selesky 1854 hselesky@ua.edu 2022
Rita Snyder 8860 rsnyder@ua.edu 2021
Sara-Maria Sorentino ssorentino@ua.edu 2022
Gina Stamm 0998 gmstamm@ua.edu 2022
Ted Tomeny 8648 theodore.s.tomeny@ua.edu 2021
Yong Zhang 3317 yzhang264@ua.edu 2022
Shan Zhao 5072 szhao@ua.edu 2022
BUSINESS 
Greg Cottrell 8925 gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu 2021
Jennifer Dempsey 1289 jdempsey@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
Todd DeZoort 6694 tdezoort@cba.ua.edu 2021
Chapman Greer 2926 cgreer@cba.ua.edu 2021
Ruth Ann Hall 2551 rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu 2021
Matthew Hudnall 0856 matthew.hudnall@ua.edu 2022
BC Kim 8985 bkim34@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
Lexi Lowe Edwards 6615 alowe@culverhouse.ua.edu 2021
Mary Stone 2915 mstone@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
ALTERNATES
Sherwood Clements 2927 jsclements@culverhouse.ua.edu 2021
Jessica Crew 5809 jcrew@culverhouse.ua.edu 2021
Paul Drnevich 0153 pdrnevic@cba.ua.edu 2022
Diana Gomez 8922 dpgomez@cba.ua.edu 2022
Tom Lopez 2907 tjlopez@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
Peter Magnusson 8932 pmagnusson@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
Jennifer Nunnelley 6085 jenunnelley@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
Eric Williams 8920 ewilliam@culverhouse.ua.edu 2022
COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION SCIENCES
Brian Britt 5628 britt@apr.ua.edu 2022
Leah LeFebvre 8075 lelefebvre@ua.edu 2021
Bharat Mehra 5259 bmehra@ua.edu 2021
Alyx Vesey 7611 amvesey@ua.edu 2022
Steven Yates 1520 steven.d.yates@ua.edu 2022
ALTERNATES
COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES
Cecily Collins 8260 cecily.collins@ua.edu 2022
Suzanne Henson 1255 shenson@ua.edu 2022
Nelle Williams 1364 ntwilliams1@ua.edu 2022
Andrea Wright 1335 alwright1@ua.edu 2022
ALTERNATES
Dale Dickinson 1384 dadickinson@ua.edu 2022
Anne Halli 5905 halli002@ua.edu 2021
Paul “Drake” Lavendar 1287 drake@ua.edu 2021
Ray Stewart 4804 erstewart@ua.edu 2022
CONTINUING STUDIES
Stephanie Buckner 7083 slbuckner@ccs.ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Tracy Hinton 7083 tbhinton@ccs.ua.edu 2021
EDUCATION
Joy Burnham 2302 jburnham@ua.edu 2021
Andre Denham 1731 adenham@ua.edu 2022
Kelly Guyotte 6878 kwguyotte@ua.edu 2021
Latrise Johnson 5684 lpjohnson5@ua.edu 2021
Michael Lawson malawson1@ua.edu 2022
John Petrovic 0465 petrovic@ua.edu 2021
Margaret Rice 1165 mrice@ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Becky Atkinson 0357 atkin014@ua.edu 2021
Carol Donovan 2874 cdonovan@ua.edu 2021
Nirmala Erevelles 1179 nerevell@ua.edu 2021
Cindy Ann Kilgo 5391 cakilgo@ua.edu 2021
Miguel Mantero mmantero@ua.edu 2021
Sara McDaniel 1443 scmcdaniel@ua.edu 2021
Sara Tomek 5736 stomek@ua.edu 2021
ENGINEERING
Sriram Aaleti 5110 saaleti@eng.ua.edu 2021
Jaber Abu-Qahouq 8669 jaberq@eng.ua.edu 2022
Ajay Agrawal 4964 aagrawal@eng.ua.edu 2021
Sushma Kotru 7235 skotru@eng.ua.edu 2022
Sundar Krishnan 6734 skrishnan@eng.ua.edu 2022
Patrick Kung 1764 patkung@eng.ua.edu 2021
Shuhui Li 9085 sli@eng.ua.edu 2021
John Van Zee 6981 jwvanzee@ua.edu 2022
Keith Williams 2605 kwilliams@eng.ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Monica Anderson 1667 Anderson@cs.ua.edu 2022
Subhadra Gupta 4272 sgupta@eng.ua.edu 2022
Brian Jordon 2701 bjordon@eng.ua.edu 2022
Tonya Klein 9744 tklein@eng.ua.edu 2022
Semih Olcmen 4003 Solcmen@eng.ua.edu 2021
Paul Puzinauskas 4794 ppuzinauskas@eng.ua.edu 2022
Kaylan Srinivasan 6582 ksrinivasan@eng.ua.edu 2022
Mark Weaver 7073 mweaver@eng.ua.edu 2022
ENGLISH LANGUAGE INSTITUTE
Jennifer Duckworth 7413 jenny.duckworth@ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Amy Taylor 8530 amy.p.taylor@ua.edu 2021
HONORS COLLEGE
John Latta 1349 jlatta@ua.edu 2022
ALTERNATES
Darren Surman 5551 surma001@ua.edu 2022
HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Wanda Burton 2486 wmburton@ches.ua.edu 2021
Barbara “Babs” Davis 8140 bdavis@ches.ua.edu 2021
Michelle Tong 8141 mtong@ches.ua.edu 2021
Jeri Zemke 4560 jzemke@ches.ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Sherwood Burns-Nader 6269 eburns@ches.ua.edu 2021
Shinae Choi 9173 schoi@ches.ua.edu 2021
Casey Totenhagen 5067 ctotenhagen@ches.ua.edu 2021
LAW
Mirit Eyal-Cohen 0243 meyalcohen@law.ua.edu 2021
Courtney Cross 6729 ccross@law.ua.edu 2021
Heather Elliott 9965
helliott@law.ua.edu
2022
ALTERNATES
Yonathan Arbel
5803
yarbel@law.ua.edu 
2022
Paul Horwitz 6110 phorwitz@law.ua.edu 2021
Dan Joyner 5831
djoyner@law.ua.edu 
2022
LIBRARIES
Barbara Dahlbach 3669 bdahlbac@ua.edu 2022
Russell Peterson 9741 rtpeterson1@ua.edu  2022
ALTERNATES
James Gilbreath 6529 jngilbreath@ua.edu 2022
Sara Whitver 0896 smwhitver@ua.edu 2022
NURSING
Susan Appel 1026 sjappel@ua.edu 2022
Michael Callihan 5729 mlcallihan@ua.edu 2021
Rebecca Owings 7430 cowings@ua.edu 2022
Teresa Welch 0422 tdwelch@ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Abby Horton 7107 abby.horton@ua.edu 2022
Betty Key 4153 bakey2@ua.edu 2021
Megan Lippe 4583 melippe@ua.edu 2022
Sara Kaylor 2713 skkaylor@ua.edu 2022
SOCIAL WORK
Leah Cheatham 4655 lpcheatham@ua.edu 2022
Amy Traylor 2189 atraylor@sw.ua.edu 2021
ALTERNATES
Allison Curington 5544 amcurington@sw.ua.edu 2021
Carrie Turner 7278 ceturner6@ua.edu 2022
PAST PRESIDENT
Donna Meester 9032 dmeester@ua.edu 2018
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Robert Riter 6232
WEBMASTER
Sarah Miesse 5814 semiesse@culverhouse.ua.edu
Professional Staff Assembly Representative
Lynette Campos 2085 lynette.campos@ua.edu
TUARA Representative
Hank Lazer 345-1543 hlazer@aalan.ua.edu
Student Government Association Representative
In progress
Press
Cresandra Smothers – Strategic Communications
Kim Eaton/Ed Enoch –  The Tuscaloosa News
_____________________________
version 7/9/2020