ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Stephanie Buckner slbuckner@ccs.ua.edu
Barbara “Babs” Davis bdavis@ches.ua.edu
*Andre Denham adenham@ua.edu
Chapman Greer cgreer@culverhouse.ua.edu
Ruth Ann Hall rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu
John Latta jlatta@ua.edu
Rebecca Owings cowings@ua.edu
Jason Parton jmparton@culverhouse.ua.edu
John Petrovic jpetrovi@ua.edu
Cecil Robinson crobinso@ua.edu
Jenny Shaw jenny.shaw@ua.edu
Vaia Touna vaia.touna@ua.edu
*John Vincent jvincent@ua.edu
Nelle Williams ntwilliams1@ua.edu

COMMUNITY AND LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

*Joy Burnham jburnham@ua.edu
Jeremy Crawford jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu
LouAnne Friend mlfriend@ua.edu
Robert Gaines rngaines@ua.edu
Luvada Harrison lharrison1@ua.edu
Lexi Lowe Edwards alowe@culverhouse.ua.edu
*Steven Yates steven.d.yates@ua.edu

DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION

Shelia Black sblack@ua.edu
Wanda Burton wmburton@ches.ua.edu
*Mirit Eyal-Cohen meyalcohen@law.ua.edu
Holly Grout hlgrout@ua.edu
Kelly Guyotte kwguyotte@ua.edu
*Latrise Johnson lpjohnson5@ua.edu
Sundar Krishnan skrishnan@eng.ua.edu
Ignacio Rodeno ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu

FACULTY LIFE

Michael Altman michael.altman@ua.edu
Julia Cartwright jacartwright@ua.edu
*Jenni Cox jennifer.m.cox@ua.edu
*Andrea Glenn alglenn1@ua.edu
Allyson Gold agold@law.ua.edu
Regina Range rrange@ua.edu
Mark Siciliano msicilia@bruno.cba.ua.edu
Lori Turner lwturner@ches.ua.edu

FACULTY AND SENATE GOVERNANCE

Seth Brodner seth.bordner@ua.edu
*Ibrahim Cemen icemen@ua.edu
Ellary Draper eadraper@ua.edu
*Janie Hubbard hubba018@ua.edu
Robert Riter rbriter@ua.edu
Ray Stewart erstewart@ua.edu
Jeri Zemke jzemke@ches.ua.edu

FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Sriram Aaleti saalleti@eng.ua.edu
Todd DeZoort tdezoort@culverhouse.ua.edu
Jennifer Duckworth jenny.duckworth@ua.edu
Leah LeFebvre lelefebvre@ua.edu
*Christopher Lynn cdlynn@ua.edu
Bharat Mehra bmehra@ua.edu
*Rainer Schad rschad@ua.edu
Keith Williams kwilliams@eng.ua.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION

Tony Buhr ehblair@ua.edu
Greg Cottrell gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu
Diana Dolliver rngaines@ua.edu
Diana Gomez dpgomez@cba.ua.edu
*Matthew Hudnall matthew.hudnall@ua.edu
Patrick Kung patkung@eng.ua.edu
*Dan Meissner dmeissner@ua.edu
Alan Tidwell oatidwell@culverhouse.ua.edu

RESEARCH & SERVICE

*Ajay Agrawal aagrawal@eng.ua.edu
*Silas Blackstock blackstock@ua.edu
Michael Callihan mlcallihan@ua.edu
Heather Gunn hegunn@ua.edu
Adam Hauser ahauser@ua.edu
Conor Henderson conor.henderson@ua.edu
Jolene Hubbs jhubbs@ua.edu
Sushma Kotru skotru@eng.ua.edu
Shuhui Li sli@eng.ua.edu
Donna Meester dmeester@ua.edu
Preethi Nair preethi.nair@ua.edu
Maragaret Rice mrice@ua.edu
Edward Sazonov esazonov@eng.ua.edu
Kelly Shannon-Henderson keshannon@ua.edu

STUDENT LIFE

Carla Blakey chugg@ches.ua.edu
Leah Cheatham lpcheatham@ua.edu
Courtney Cross ccross@law.ua.edu
Sara Kaylor skkaylor@ua.edu
*Kabe Moen kabe.moen@ua.edu
Sarah Steinbock-Pratt sksteinbockpratt@ua.edu
*Amy Traylor atraylor@sw.ua.edu
John Yoder jhyoder@ua.edu
 
*denotes co-chairs Version: August 21, 2019