ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Seth Bordner seth.bordner@ua.edu
Stephanie Buckner slbuckner@ccs.ua.edu
Barbara “Babs” Davis bdavis@ches.ua.edu
*Andre Denham adenham@ua.edu
Chapman Greer cgreer@cba.ua.edu
John Latta jlatta@ua.edu
Rebecca Owings cowings@ua.edu
John Petrovic petrovic@ua.edu
Vaia Touna vaia.touna@ua.edu
*John Vincent jvincent@ua.edu
Nelle Williams ntwilliams1@ua.edu
John Yoder jhyoder@ua.edu
COMMUNITY AND LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS
Serena Blount bloun002@ua.edu
*Joy Burnham jburnham@ua.edu
Alexis Davis-Hazell adavishazell@ua.edu
Jenny Duckworth jenny.duckworth@ua.edu
Lexi Lowe Edwards alowe@culverhouse.ua.edu
Andrea Wright alwright1@ua.edu
*Steven Yates steven.d.yates@ua.edu
DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION
Julie Bannerman jbannerman@ua.edu
Sheila Black sblack@ua.edu
Michael Callihan mlcallihan@ua.edu
*Mirit Eyal-Cohen meyalcohen@law.ua.edu
Holly Grout hlgrout@ua.edu
Courtney Helfrecht chelfrecht@ua.edu
BC Kim bkim34@ua.edu
Sundar Krishnan skrishnan@eng.ua.edu
Lyndell McDonald ltmcdonald@ua.edu
Bharat Mehra bmehra@ua.edu
*Ignacio Rodeno ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu
Jenny Shaw jenny.shaw@ua.edu
FACULTY LIFE
*Susan Appel sjappel@ua.edu
Brian Britt britt@apr.ua.edu
Jeremy Crawford jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu
Andrea Glenn alglenn1@ua.edu
*Christopher Lynn cdlynn@ua.edu
Margaret Rice mrice@ua.edu
Michelle Tong mtong@ches.ua.edu
FACULTY AND SENATE GOVERNANCE
*Ibrahim Cemen icemen@ua.edu
Heather Elliot helliott@law.ua.edu
Luvada Harrison lharrison1@ua.edu
Robert Riter rbriter@ua.edu
Edith Szanto eszanto@ua.edu
*Jeri Zemke jzemke@ches.ua.edu
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
Cecily Collins cecily.collins@ua.edu
Todd DeZoort tdezoort@cba.ua.edu
*Rainer Schad rschad@ua.edu
*Mary Stone mstone@culverhouse.ua.edu
John Van Zee jwvanzee@eng.ua.edu
Teresa Welch tdwelch@ua.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION
Tony Buhr anthony.buhr@ua.edu
Diana Dolliver dldolliver@ua.edu
*Matthew Hudnall matthew.hudnall@ua.edu
*Patrick Kung patkung@eng.ua.edu
Russel Peterson  rtpeterson1@ua.edu
Jonathan Whitaker jwhitaker@ua.edu
Keith Williams kwilliams@eng.ua.edu
RESEARCH & SERVICE
Sriram Aaleti saaleti@eng.ua.edu
Jaber Abu-Qahouq jaberq@eng.ua.edu
*Ajay Agrawal aagrawal@eng.ua.edu
Silas Blackstock blackstock@ua.edu
Conor Henderson conor.henderson@ua.edu
Jolene Hubbs jhubbs@ua.edu
Sushma Kotru skotru@eng.ua.edu
Leah LeFabvre lelefebvre@ua.edu
Shuhui Li sli@eng.ua.edu
Preethi Nair preethi.nair@ua.edu
*Kelly Shannon-Henderson keshannon@ua.edu
Bulent Tosun btosun@ua.edu
STUDENT LIFE
Courtney   Cross ccross@law.ua.edu
*Jennifer Dempsey jdempsey@cba.ua.edu
*Ruth Ann Hall rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu
Suzanne Henson shenson@ua.edu
Michael Lawson malawson1@ua.edu
Sarah Steinbock-Pratt sksteinbockpratt@ua.edu
Amy Traylor atraylor@sw.ua.edu
TRANSFORMING CAMPUS CULTURE (taskforce)
Wanda Burton wmburton@ches.ua.edu
Leah Cheathan lpcheatham@ua.edu
Greg Cottrell gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu
Barbara Dahlbach bdahlbac@ua.edu
Heather Gunn hegunn@ua.edu
Kelly Guyotte kwguyotte@ua.edu
Latrise Johnson lpjohnson5@ua.edu
Regina Range rrange@ua.edu
Alyx Vesey amvesey@ua.edu
version 7/21/2020