Member Committee Email
Ajay Agrawal Research & Service aagrawal@eng.ua.edu
Silas Blackstock Research & Service blackstock@ua.edu
Joy Burnham Community & Legislative Affairs jburnham@ua.edu
Ibrahim Cemen Faculty & Senate Governance icemen@ua.edu
Jenni Cox Faculty Life jennifer.m.cox@ua.edu
Barbara Dahlbach Secretary bdahlbac@ua.edu
Andre Denham Academic Affairs adenham@ua.edu
Rona Donahoe President rdonahoe@ua.edu
Mirit Eyal-Cohen Diversity, Equity & Inclusion meyalcohen@law.ua.edu
Chapman Greer Vice President cgreer@culverhouse.ua.edu
Andrea Glenn Faculty Life alglenn1@bama.ua.edu
Janie Hubbard Faculty & Senate Governance hubba018@ua.edu
Matthew Hudnall Information Technology & Strategic Communications matthew.hudnall@ua.edu
Latrise Johnson Diversity, Equity & Inclusion lpjohnson5@ua.edu
Christopher Lynn Financial Affairs cdlynn@ua.edu
Donna Meester Past President dmeester@ua.edu
Dan Meissner Information Technology & Strategic Communications dmeissner@ua.edu
Kabe Moen Student Life kabe.moen@ua.edu
Robert Riter Parliamentarian rbriter@ua.edu
Rainer Schad Financial Affairs rschad@ua.edu
Amy Traylor Student Life atraylor@sw.ua.edu
John Vincent Academic Affairs jvincent@ua.edu
Steven Yates Community & Legislative Affairs steven.d.yates@ua.edu
Version: August 21, 2019