SENATE STEERING COMMITTEE

Ajay Agrawal aagrawal@eng.ua.edu Research & Service
Susan Appel sjappel@ua.edu Faculty Life
Joy Burnham jburnham@ua.edu Community & Legislative Affairs
Ibrahim Cemen icemen@ua.edu Faculty & Senate Governance
Barbara Dahlbach bdahlbac@ua.edu Secretary
Jennifer Dempsey jdempsey@culverhouse.ua.edu Student Life
Andre Denham adenham@ua.edu Academic Affairs
Rona Donahoe rdonahoe@ua.edu President
Mirit Eyal-Cohen meyalcohen@law.ua.edu Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Chapman Greer cgreer@cba.ua.edu Vice President
Ruth Ann Hall rhall@culverhouse.ua.edu Student Life
Kelly-Shannon Henderson keshannon@ua.edu Research & Service
Matthew Hudnall matthew.hudnall@ua.edu Information Technology & Strategic Communications
Linda Knowles lknowles@cba.ua.edu Administrative Assistant
Patrick Kung patkung@eng.ua.edu Information Technology & Strategic Communications
Christopher Lynn cdlynn@ua.edu Faculty Life
Donna Meester dmeester@ua.edu Past President
Ignacio Rodeno ignacio.f.rodeno@ua.edu Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Robert Riter rbriter@ua.edu Parliamentarian
Rainer Schad rschad@ua.edu Financial Affairs
Mary Stone mstone@culverhouse.ua.edu Financial Affairs
John Vincent jvincent@ua.edu Academic Affairs
Steven Yates steven.d.yates@ua.edu Community & Legislative Affairs
Jeri Zemki jzemke@ches.ua.edu Faculty & Senate Governance
Version: 7/21/20