Strategic Planning Initiatives Ad Hoc Committee for the Faculty Senate 2001-2002

List of Committee Members

Dr. Ron Rogers, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Jennings Bryant, Professor, Reagan Chair of Broadcasting, Director of ICR

Dr. Rob Ingram, Director of Culverhouse School of Accountancy, Faculty Senate President

Professor Margaret Garner, Assistant Professor of Family Medicine and Director of Nutrition Education and Services, Former Faculty Senate President

Dr. Rona Donahoe, Associate Professor of Geological Sciences

Dr. Robert Batson, Professor of Industrial Engineering

Dean John Dolly, Dean and Professor of Education

Dr. William Dressler, Professor of the Department of Anthropology and the School of Social Work

Dr. Pat Bauch, Professor of Educational Leadership, Policy and Technology Studies, Former Faculty Senate President

Dr. Salli Davis, Associate Professor and Chair of the English Department

Dr. Roy Ann Sherrod, Professor of Nursing