## **FACULTY SENATE** COMMITTEE LIAISONS

2001-2002

Committee Liaisons: please encourage your committee chairs to forward minutes & reports to the Faculty Senate Administrative Secretary, so they can be added to the Standing Committee web site.

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES	SENATE LIAISON	Minutes and Reports
Academics & Athletics	Mitch Shelton	AA
Ad Hoc Deans and Chairs Evaluation	Katherine Davies	FL
<u>Awards</u>	Jeff Richetto	SA
Biosafety Research	Alvin Winters	SA
Campus Master Plan	Carol Donovan	P&O
Campus Security & Safety	Harry Price	SO
Challenge 21	David Arnold	FA
Committee on University Committees	Steve Miller	VP
Conflict of Interest Policy	Benton Gup	FA
Distance Education Task Force	Norm Baldwin	VP
Energy Management	Anup Agrawal	FA
Equal Opportunity	Wythe Holt	SO
Faculty and Staff Benefits	Keith Woodbury	FA
Graduate Council	Bing Blewitt	R&S
Graduate Scholarship	Marvin Johnson	AA
Health and Safety	Bill Chaplin	P&O
Human Relations Council	Michael Triche	P&O
Information Technology	Don DeSmet	AA
Institutional Animal Care and Use	Jim Eddy	R&S
Institutional Review for Human Subjects	Dan Filler	R&S
Intercollegiate Athletics	John Mason	P&O
Interim Program Coordination	Gary Taylor	FL
International Education	Terry Royed	FA
Legislative Agenda	Margaret Garner	AA
<u>Libraries</u>	Betty Bryce	RS
Media Planning Board	Sharon Beatty	AA
Merger/Discontinuance of Academic Units	Jeremy Butler	AA
Parking and Traffic Regulations	Bill Keel	P&O
Quality Council	Debra Novak	P&O
Research Advisory	Subhabrata Chakraborti	R&S
Resources and Priorities	Norm Baldwin	Pres

Paul Ray	AA
Terry Royed	AA
Jimmy Williams	FL
Lee Pike	FA
Susan Vrbsky	SA
Ashley Evans	SA
Cecelia Laurie	AA
Jim Otteson	AA
Clark Midkiff	SA
	Terry Royed Jimmy Williams Lee Pike Susan Vrbsky Ashley Evans Cecelia Laurie Jim Otteson

Last update: 6/26/2001