UA Faculty Senate Committee Liaisons

University Committee	Senate Liaison	
Academics and Athletics	Carmen Taylor	– AA
Awards	Stephen Tomlinson	SA
Biosafety Research	John Vincent	RS
Campus Master Plan	Philip Johnson	РО
Campus Security & Safety	Nancy Rubin	SA
Committee on University Committees	Rob Ingram	VP
Conflict of Interest Policy	Brian Gray	FA
Energy Management	David Arnold	FA
Equal Opportunity	Karla Carmichael	РО
Faculty and Staff Benefits	Norman Stein	FA
Graduate Council	Peter Clark	RS
Graduate Scholarship	David Beito	AA
Health and Safety	Jerry Webster	РО
Human Relations Council	Debra Novak	РО
Information Technology	Ray White	
Institutional Animal Care and Use	Amy Ward	RS
Institutional Review for Human Subjects	Ed Ellis	RS
Intercollegiate Athletics /	*	Pre SA
Interim Program Coordination	Selwyn Hollingsworth	AA
International Education	Nancy Rubin	SA
Legislative Agenda Committee	Scott Bridges	
Libraries	Betty Bryce	RS
Media Planning Board	James Taylor	SA
Merger/Discontinuance of Academic Units $^{/}_{\backslash}$	Jim Richardson (-> 12/98 Ike Adams (1/99 ->)) AA
Parking and Traffic Regulations	Robert Ingram	PO
Research Advisory	William Doty	RS
Resources and Priorities /	Margaret Garner Robert McCloud	Pre FA
ROTC Programs Review	Marion Paris	AA
Selection of Deans, etc.	Pete Morley	AA
Staff Development	Lee Pike	FA
Student and Campus Life /	Bob Sigler Mike Miller	SA SA
Student Health	Marcia Winter	SA
Teacher Education Council	Marvin Johnson	AA
Undergraduate Programs & Services	Don Desmet	AA

AA= Academic Affairs

FA = Finanancial Affairs

PO = Planning & Operations

Faculty Senate Liaisons

RS = Research & Service

SA = Student Affairs

VP = Vice President